Screaming Kids Make Me Want To Scream

27 Feb

Here’s the link to my latest Naperville Patch article. It’s new, it’s fresh, it’s about screaming children.What’s not to like?

http://patch.com/A-rdhG

Janice

6 Responses to “Screaming Kids Make Me Want To Scream”

  1. The Waiting February 27, 2012 at 2:55 pm #

    Ugh, I know it’s easy for me to say now, but I really am going to make an effort to NEVER have to endure a trip to Toys R Us once we have the bebe. I think we’ll all come out ahead on that one.

  2. philosophermouseofthehedge February 27, 2012 at 3:22 pm #

    Like you say, “what’s not to like”. Thanks for the link. Nice post

    • jmlindy422 February 27, 2012 at 3:23 pm #

      Thanks! I write a column every week, always on parenting.

  3. jmlindy422 February 27, 2012 at 3:24 pm #

    It’s pretty much unavoidable, but if you can keep it to a minimum. When they’re really little, I recommend lying as in, “Oh, Bebe, I’m sorry but Toys R Us is closed right now.”

  4. DoingDewey February 28, 2012 at 6:57 pm #

    Nice article! Thanks for sharing 🙂

Leave a Reply

