Why I Write About My Head

19 Dec

Look what I did over at Tipsy Lit! I’m honored to be included with these other terrific writers.

Why I Write About My Head.

3 Responses to “Why I Write About My Head”

  1. Ericka Clay December 19, 2013 at 10:29 am #

    So glad you joined us! :)

  2. sukanyabora December 19, 2013 at 1:47 pm #

    You are one heck of a strong woman. So glad I found your blog. Admire your honesty and truthfulness.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,582 other followers

